Zendesk: Service Incident - November 7th, 2016

Follow

15:30 UTC | 07:30 PT
We keep investigating performance issues affecting Pod 14, we appreciate your patience. We will update you as we have more information

15:12 UTC | 07:12 PT
We are investigating performance issues affecting Pod 14. More information to follow

POST-MORTEM

TBD

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For current system status information about your Zendesk, check out our system status page. During an incident, you can also receive status updates by following @ZendeskOps on Twitter. The summary of our post-mortem investigation is usually posted here a few days after the incident has ended. If you have additional questions about this incident, please log a ticket with us.


For the latest version read the article on the Zendesk Help Center.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Get in touch