Zendesk: Service Incident - November 7th, 2016

Volgen

15:30 UTC | 07:30 PT
We keep investigating performance issues affecting Pod 14, we appreciate your patience. We will update you as we have more information

15:12 UTC | 07:12 PT
We are investigating performance issues affecting Pod 14. More information to follow

POST-MORTEM

TBD

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For current system status information about your Zendesk, check out our system status page. During an incident, you can also receive status updates by following @ZendeskOps on Twitter. The summary of our post-mortem investigation is usually posted here a few days after the incident has ended. If you have additional questions about this incident, please log a ticket with us.


Voor de laatste versie bekijk het artikel op het Zendesk Help Center.

Opmerkingen

0 opmerkingen

U moet u aanmelden om een opmerking te plaatsen.

Get in touch