Suspended or disabled business listing on Google My Business

Google takes actions on listing and accounts that violate Google's content and conduct policies. Google could remove a listing or remove a Google account of the owner or manager. This could lead to a suspended or disabled location on Google My Business. When a location is suspended or disabled the connection with Google My Business on Zendesk will be deactivated and can only be activated again after the suspension is lifted by Google.

More information is available in Google My Business Help:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful