Verification after editing information on Google My Business

After you have changed information it's possible that Google asks you to reverify to guarantee the high quality business information on Google. This proces is often activated after a change of the information you have added to Google such as the company address or category of the company.

To make sure the connection with Google My Business in Zendesk is been kept it is important verification is performed as quick as possible. More information about the verification of your company can be found on Google My Business Help.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful